Board of Directors

The membership of Snowsport Cymru Wales elect a board of directors at its AGM to govern the development of the sport. These directors carry out their duties as volunteers and are asked to take on specific responsibilities to help deliver aspects of the requirements of the National Governing Body programme.

Robin Kellen, CEO SnowSport Wales

Robin Kellen


Andrew Rowlands - Board of Directors

Andy Rowlands


Vicki Pye - Board of Directors

Vicki Pye

Vice Chair & North Wales Regional Director

Gafyn Stiff

Finance Director

Sara Jones - Board of Directors

Sara Jones

South Wales Regional Director

Snowsport Wales Cymru favicon

Chris Mountfield

West Wales Regional Director

Bethan Drinkall - Board of Directors

Bethan Drinkall

Director Safeguarding, Inclusion & Equality

Giorgia Rescigno - Board of Directors

Giorgia Rescigno

Marketing and Communications

Tracey George - Board of Directors

Tracey George

Administration Manager

Alex Bentley


Duncan Gilroy


Ella Ward


In addition to the directors elected by the membership, the board has the ability to appoint further directors to serve the needs of the business.  Directors appointed by the board serve for a one year term.

The board is supported by the Chief Executive, Robin Kellen, and Administration Manager, Tracey George, in the delivery of the NGB objectives.

Policies and Company Documents

Please follow the links below to Snowsport Cymru Wales company policies and documents.

Want to get involved?

Excited by the prospect of Winter Sports? Get along to one of the slopes or clubs in Wales…